watermark logo

Up next

International Gregorian Chant Conference - 2022

249 Views· 30 Jun 2022
Gregorian Chant Academy
Gregorian Chant Academy
45 Subscribers
45

⁣⁣Did you miss the world's first online International Gregorian Chant Conference, hosted by the Gregorian Chant Academy? Don't worry! You can still sign up to watch all the lectures and Q&A sessions, now at a discounted price of $30 until Dec 31, 2022. You won't have the privileged benefit of engaging LIVE with the speakers and asking your own questions, but you can still watch what transpired. Featuring guest speakers: Bishop Athanasius Schneider, Fr Chad Ripperger, Mgsr Alberto Turco (Pontifical Institute of Sacred Music in Rome), Dr Peter Kwasniewski, Dr William Mahrt, Dr Edward Schaefer, Fr Mark Bachmann OSB, and Mr Nicholas Lemme.
Registration is now $30.

To Learn more and to Register, visit: https://www.GregorianChantAcademy.com/conference
Online Chant Master-Course: ⁣https://www.GregorianChantAcademy.com/courses


⁣Did you miss the world's first online International Gregorian Chant Conference, hosted by the Gregorian Chant Academy? Don't worry! You can still sign up to watch all the lectures and Q&A sessions, now at a discounted price of $30 until Dec 31, 2022. You won't have the privileged benefit of engaging LIVE with the speakers and asking your own questions, but you can still watch what transpired. Featuring guest speakers: Bishop Athanasius Schneider, Fr Chad Ripperger, Mgsr Alberto Turco (Pontifical Institute of Sacred Music in Rome), Dr Peter Kwasniewski, Dr William Mahrt, Dr Edward Schaefer, Fr Mark Bachmann OSB, and Mr Nicholas Lemme.
Registration is now $30.

To Learn more and to Register, visit: https://www.GregorianChantAcademy.com/conference
Online Chant Master-Course: https://www.GregorianChantAcademy.com/courses

A special thanks our Catholic Sponsors:

Mass of the Ages Trilogy: https://www.latinmass.com

The Catholic Gentleman: https://www.catholicgentleman.com

Mediatrix Press: https://www.mediatrixpress.com

Roman Rite Crafts: https://www.romanritecrafts.com/

Mantle of Mary: https://www.mantleofmary.org (20% discount with code "CHANTACADEMY"; good thru Dec 31, 2022)

Via Providence: https://www.viaprovidence.com (Free Shipping with code "chantacademy" from June 24 - Oct 31, 2022)

Fidei Email: https://www.fidei.email

Trad Flags: https://www.tradflags.com (10% off with code "chantacademy" until Oct 31, 2022)

Sensus Fidelium: https://www.sensusfidelium.com

Romanitas Press: https://www.romanitaspress.com

SP3RN Catholic Social Network: https://www.sp3rn.com

Floriani Sacred Music: https://www.floriani.org

St Joseph's Apprentice (portable altars): http://stjosephsapprentice.com/

The Catholic Woodworker: https://www.thecatholicwoodworker.com

Oblates of St Augustine: https://oblatesofstaugustine.com/


Many thanks to the following friends for helping make this video: Patrick and Robert Walsh, Matthew Truong, and Benjamin Herbison for singing; and Eric Egan for filming.

Show more

 1 Comments sort   Sort By


Via Providence
Via Providence 4 months ago

We are honored to sponsor the Gregorian Chant Academy and this distinguished event!

0    0 Reply
Show more

Up next